Changes in the Portfolio of Permanent Secretaries Effective October 2, 2023

Name	Portfolio
Ms. Desiree Stephen	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Youth, Sports and Culture, Ministry of Education, Youth, Sports and Culture <u>vice</u> Mr. Alva Brown on vacation leave
Mr. Isaac Bhagwan	Vacation leave Permanent Secretary (Ag.) with responsibility for Health and General Administration, Ministry of Health, Wellness and Religious Affairs
Ms. Kim Frederick	Permanent Secretary <i>with responsibility for</i> Wellness and Religious Affairs, Ministry of Health, Wellness and Religious <u>vice</u> Mr. Kevin Andall on Vacation leave
Mrs. Merina Jessamy	Permanent Secretary <i>with responsibility for</i> Economic Development, Planning, Tourism and Creative Economy, Ministry of Economic Development, Planning, Tourism, ICT, Creative Economy, Agriculture and Lands, Fisheries and Cooperatives
Ms. Peron Johnson	Permanent Secretary,(Ag.) Ministry of Climate Resilience, the Environment and Renewable Energy
Ms. Nicole Clarke	Permanent Secretary, (Ag.) Ministry of Mobilisation, Implementation and Transformation
Mrs. Lorraine St. Louis-Nedd	Deputy Permanent Secretary <i>with</i> <i>responsibility for</i> Administration, Ministry of Finance
Ms. Marasie Francis	Chief Personnel Officer (Ag.) <u>vice</u> Ms. Jacinta Joseph